## Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Riverwood Count Centre

Area: Warringah Council Ward: C Ward

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 3 Counts Required: 12 Quota: 5,853

€ electoral commission NSW

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A	YOUR WARRINGAH		
REGAN Michael		INELIGIBLE	
HARRISON Roslyn		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
KERR Duncan		ELECTED 2	COUNT 2
THORPE Gordon		EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 12
GROUP B			
MENANO-PIRES Jose		ELECTED* 3	COUNT 12
CRVELIN Bianca		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 8
MOMDJIAN Shahe		EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 9
GROUP C	THE GREENS		
HARRIS Conny		**	COUNT 12
KUYUMGIAN-RANKIN Beatrice		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 6
HEHIR Ian		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 4
GROUP D			
LAUGESEN Virginia		EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 11
LINDLEY John		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 5
COLLINS Kevin		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 7
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
COFFIN Carl		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 10

Candidate(s) marked \* elected at count 12 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked \*\* would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 06:51 pm Page 1 of 1